It’s a String Thing #54

This week the It’s a String Thing challenge on Tickled to Tangle uses string 052 and the tangles Bilt, Rick’s Paradox, Bitten and Rosewood.  This string creates seven areas, mainly triangles and I just couldn’t get my mind working with two tangles let alone three, or even four!  I’ve enjoyed using Paradox before because I do like doing tangles with lots of lines, but I’ve never done a monotangle with it so today was the day and I thoroughly enjoyed the time I spent doing it.
68Thanks for looking.

This entry was posted in Zentangle. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

