It’s a String Thing #50

This week the challenge on Tickled to Tangle uses a string from Cathy Clifford (which can be seen here) and in honour of Cathy uses tangles with two ‘C’s in their names.  I’ve used Cack, Ciceron, Cockles & Muscles and Crescent Moon.

I used some card which I had washed earlier in the week with browns from my tin of Caran d’Ache wax pastels.

002I’ve used Ciceron, Cockles & Muscles and Crescent Moon before and was determined to link them in some way.  I really enjoyed learning to use Adele’s tangle called Cack, playing with different sizes and hiding some behind others.  It’s a great tangle Adele!

Thank you for visiting, I really appreciate your comments 🙂

 

This entry was posted in Zentangle. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s a String Thing #50

  1. AnnH says:

    Love this one Linda. Ann

Leave a Reply

