Tulips

So now it’s the turn of my tulips to bloom, don’t have too many so I might have to do something about that in the autumn if I can remember then where all the gaps are in the borders!

21 (3) 21 (4)

Decided to try another zendala as I’ve only done one so far and tulips seemed to lend themselves easily to the shape.  So here it is…………….

23It’s fairly simple but I really enjoyed doing this, starting from scratch and just going with the flow once the tulips were in.

Off now to try a corn muffin recipe which I found on Pinterest, will report back on my next post.

TTFN

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Tulips

  1. Rocco Brown says:

    Great photos, thanks for sharing!

  2. Sam Smithard says:

    Hi Linda, Fabulous Card you’ve obviously got a very Beautiful Garden. Hugs from Sam x

    • lmb838 says:

      Just a little garden but I do have lots of bulbs planted over the years so at this time of year there is a steady progression and lots of colour x

  3. AnnH says:

    Lovely Linda. It is so symetrical. You must have a very steady hand. AnnX

  4. lmb838 says:

    Yes when I’ve not been on the pop haha

Leave a Reply

