Use a Spiral

The challenge on the Diva’s blog this week is to use a spiral as the string.  The inspiration for my recent challenge entries has been my garden so keeping that theme going I have a snail-like string.  Hoping that it is the only snail I see this year but that’s probably asking a lot haha.

22

Thanks for looking

TTFN

This entry was posted in Zentangle. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Use a Spiral

  1. I don’t like snails, but that is cute!

  2. If i would find this snail in my vegetable garden i would never remove it.

  3. simon bushby says:

    That is a snail very nice work

  4. LonettA says:

    So pretty snail! Nicely done!

  5. Jean Chaney says:

    Now that’s a cute little snail. I really like him 🙂

  6. Karen says:

    I love your happy snail! So much fun!

  7. Annemarie says:

    I like your snail a lot. I also love real ones!

  8. Martha B says:

    Too cute! Your sand swirls are immaculate! I love it!

  9. Annie says:

    I’ve always been fond of snails…and this one’s a great example! Axxx

Leave a Reply

