Valentine tangle

I’ve had a busy week and very little crafting time unfortunately.  It’s been one of those weeks when as a semi-retired type person I wonder how I ever managed to fit a full-time job in for all those years!

Fitted in time to do a tangle last night for the Diva’s weekly challenge – as it was a quick tangle between jobs I’ve just done a simple heart filled with border type tangles.

10

Might manage to fit in some cardmaking later if I get cracking on the rest of today’s to do list now, so it’s TTFN again from me.

Linda

This entry was posted in Zentangle. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Valentine tangle

  1. Annie says:

    I know exactly what you mean about time! Your heart is perfectly lovely! Axxx

  2. AnnH says:

    That’s pretty. happy valentine’s Day. Ann

  3. Beautiful heart! Happy Valentangle!

  4. NancyD says:

    Cool way to shape your Tangles! Lovely work. NancyD

  5. Donald W says:

    Nice job. Hope your tangle time gave you a chance to relax a little.

  6. Annemarie says:

    I like this heart of yours, nice tangles too. I sometimes wonder how I ever managed to work for four days!

Leave a Reply

