2014 – a Zentangle challenge

Yesterday I fancied doing some Zentangle and for inspiration I thought I’d enter the challenge over on I am the diva’s challenge blog.  This week’s challenge is ‘Twenty Fourteen’ so I started with the numbers and decided to work around them, leaving them plain.

This is the result of my doodling……

005Thanks for looking

Linda

 

This entry was posted in Zentangle. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to 2014 – a Zentangle challenge

  1. LonettA says:

    Wonderful tile! I like your choice of tangles!

  2. Kathy says:

    Very nice tile. So many tangles!

  3. AnnH says:

    I Like this one Linda-just up my street. AnnX

  4. Jean Chaney says:

    I really like the numbers being a negative space. I like so many of the tangles you choose. Nice!

  5. Donald Wilka says:

    Nice array of tangles. They set off the numbers well.

  6. Annie says:

    Looks great and you have used some of my favourite tangles in a great combination! Axxx

  7. Annemarie says:

    I do like your tile a lot, the tangles you have chosen are great around the numbers!

Leave a Reply

