Back at the craft table again

I expected to be absent from my blog for a week or so as my other half and I had a few days in Poland, but looking at the date of my last post it’s 3 weeks since I wrote it.  I’ve been busy making Christmas cards to sell in the shop where I work and also making some for me to post to friends and relations.  Making a birthday card would be a nice change at the moment but with the posting dates coming up soon I need to keep at it.

Today I thought I would have a play on photoshop to merge two pictures together.  It worked after a fashion!

These are two of the cards which I have made in the last couple of days. A simple stepper card with a tree made from scraps  and an easel card using a topper from a sheet which I bought at WhichCraft?

Untitled-3

Hope you like them, now I must quickly go and rake some leaves off the lawn.

TTFN

This entry was posted in Cardcraft and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

