Second card of the day

Recently I bought a Christmas stamp set ‘Tall Tails’ from House of Zandra at Katy Sue Designs.  The stamps give good crisp images, and I enjoyed colouring them with ProMarkers.  The stocking is a Molly Bloom stamp.

I spent ages arranging them in different ways and eventually I decided to peek them through a circular aperture.  Whilst I was quite happy with the end result they both have long legs, and this doesn’t really show them off.  Note to self…..on another day I need to make sure I’m firing on all my creative cylinders to come up with a card which better showcases their legs!!!

005

I would like to enter this card in the following challenges –

ABC Christmas Challenge – V is for Vixen

Crafty Ribbons – Anything goes with ribbon

I Love ProMarkers – Anything Goes

TTFN

This entry was posted in Cardcraft and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Second card of the day

  1. Sam Smithard says:

    Great Card Linda, good luck with your Competition’s, I really hope you Win All a Three love from Sam x

  2. Lisbeth says:

    This is SO cute! Lovely images! Thanks for sharing it with us at I Love ProMarkers. Good luck from Lisbeth.

  3. Artesania says:

    A very nice Chrismas Card with a lot of fine Details.thank you fou join us at I♥ProMarkers this week!
    Hugs Gudrun

  4. Dorte says:

    Lovely Christmas card, Linda, cute image and beautiful papers,
    thanks for joining our ‘V for Vixen’ challenge at ABC Christmas Challenge, hope to see you for our next challenge ‘W for……’
    Dorte x

Leave a Reply

