Digi Image

Last month I was lucky enough to win some digital images in an I Love ProMarkers challenge.  The images were My~Besties digis from Sherri Baldy, all cute girls with big eyes.

Today I decided to have a go at printing one.  Up until now I have not used a digi image because I wasn’t sure that my printer would cope with the type of card needed to colour with ProMarkers.  I needn’t have worried.  It printed out very well, so all I need to work out now is how to get a few on one page to use my paper economically!

I coloured the image with ProMarkers and made it up into a card.  I have family coming over next week and so this will be my last crafting session for 10 days or so.

15

I would like to enter the card in the following challenges:

Sketch Saturday

Anything Goes – Papertake weekly

Pink and Pearly – Passion for ProMarkers

Anything Goes with Ribbon – Crafty Ribbons Challenge

Pretty in Pink – Cute Card Thursday

Thanks for looking….

 

This entry was posted in Cardcraft and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Digi Image

  1. AnnH says:

    lovely little girl Linda

  2. Jane says:

    Very sweet indeed, thank you for playing along with us at PFP this week & good luck. Jane x

  3. Thanks for entering the crafty ribbons challenge with your lovely card
    P x

  4. lisaakamyran says:

    Really sweet card Linda! Thanks for joining us at Papertake Weekly 🙂

  5. deb says:

    Beautiful card!
    Many thanks for joining us at Cute Card Thursday this week!
    Have a great weekend, Debxx

  6. Sam Smithard says:

    Hi Linda, I love this image you lucky person, the colouring is fantastic your doing so well with your block I’m thrilled for you hugs from Sam x
    Good luck by the way!

  7. lmb838 says:

    Thanks Sam. When I was colouring it I did think it was an image that you would like. I have 4 more to do at some point 🙂

  8. heidy says:

    Such a lovely card!!Thanks for joinig CCT this week!
    Hugs Heidy

  9. Elaine says:

    What a cute card! Thank you for joining us at Crafty Ribbons Challenges, hope to see you again next week 🙂 Elaine DT-xxx-

Leave a Reply

