Butterflies

We seem to be getting butterflies in the garden suddenly.  I guess up until now they will have been some of the caterpillars which have been eating my dahlias.  I know which version I’d rather look at!!

Anyway today for my craft fix I made a butterfly card.  I got this Kanban stamp some time ago and have only used it once before.  Rather than colour in the butterflies I decided to stamp on some multi-coloured paper.

10

I would like to enter this card into the following challenges:

# 282 Button Up – Cute Card Thursday

#239 Add Stripes – One Stop Craft Challenge

Bold and Beautiful – Sweet Stampin’ Challenge blog

Thanks for looking.

This entry was posted in Cardcraft and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Butterflies

  1. Chris says:

    Thanks for sharing your bold and beautiful butterfly card with us at Sweet Stampin’!
    Chris
    x

  2. Sam Smithard says:

    Hi Linda, I’m thrilled that you have a New Blog set up, and can I say I truly think your work is “excellent,” I love your cards, I love the layout and contents of your Blog and your on my to follow daily list of Blogs, you must be thrilled with the outcome hugs Sam x

  3. Judy says:

    This is gorgeous. Thanks for sharing at Sweet Stampin and good luck with the Challenge. Judy x

Leave a Reply

