My time to craft

Well yesterday morning was so warm and sunny that I had to get out and spend time in the garden.  After too long trimming bushes and getting hot, bothered and scratched I decided that the afternoon was My Time to Craft!

This week’s challenge is to make a card with an aperture and some time ago I started a card but it didn’t work out at the time so I was left with a blank card in my drawers.  I decided that my relatively new Papermania flower stamp just fitted nicely.  I coloured it with my ProMarkersand this was the result.

066

I would like to enter it into the following challenges:

#231 Aperture – My Time to Craft

Going Krafty – Sweet Stampin’

Byee

This entry was posted in Cardcraft and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My time to craft

  1. Gail Lass says:

    This is fabulous. it’s clean, simple, pretty, colored wonderfully…and not overly done. It would make anyone happy to receive it!

    Thanks for joining us at the Sweet Stampin’ Challenge! –Gail

  2. SandraT says:

    Thanks for sharing this sweet card with us at Sweet Stampin’
    xxx

  3. shellshearer says:

    Really pretty card, love the CAS feel!

    Thank you for sharing with us at My Time To Craft this fortnight, good luck!
    Hugs Shell xx

  4. Purple Crazy says:

    a lovely card, fab CAS card, thanks for sharing at MTTC x

Leave a Reply

