Sketch Saturday

Well today I have another enforced day of rest so plenty more time for card making and trying out some more challenges.  I have a few images which I’ve previously stamped and coloured in just for colouring practice so I thought I’d make up a couple of cards with them.

The first one is a Lili of the Valley stamp which is perfect for a dad’s card.  I had coloured it in with Promarkers. I didn’t have a suitable sentiment stamp so made one up from an alphabet set!

006

I would like to enter this in the Sketch Saturday challenge (Week #269 with Stamp Fairy).

Thanks for looking and bye for now.

Linda

This entry was posted in Cardcraft and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

