Christmas in July

Well this is my first attempt at a blog challenge.  I’ve often browsed and marvelled at the entries to challengesbut today I have a swollen knee and needed to spend time sitting down rather than pottering in the garden, so I thought I’d have a go myself.

The I ♥ProMarkers challenge this week is ‘Christmas in July’ so I have had to break a resolution.  When I started to see Christmas crafting goodies being advertised I said that I wasn’t even going to think about it until October!

This is the card which I have produced today……………

111 copy

The stamp is a Lily of the Valley one which I have coloured with Promarkers.  The sentiment is Molly Bloom and the papers were Dovecraft from last year.

Hopefully I’ve linked this correctly and wish to enter this card in

I♥ProMarkers – Christmas in July challenge.

Tatty Bye

Linda

Link | This entry was posted in Cardcraft and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Christmas in July

  1. Ginny says:

    Gorgeous image and layout . Thank you for joining us at I♥Promarkers good luck Ginny

  2. Ruth says:

    Very sweet, lovely design, thank you for joining us at I♥ProMarkers this week
    Ruth x

Leave a Reply

